Made in the USA

Lincoln NRA Gun Safe

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty's Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's SafElert Monitoring system, 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors. 

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,738
Payments starting as low as $62.28 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 22 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
19
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

wow
written by scobby406 on October 4, 2016
nice quality product

Lincoln LX35 NRA Edition
written by David M San Antonio on May 22, 2015
Just received the safe today and so far exactly what we expected! Great product, Great purchase and delivery experience!

Best safe ever !!!
written by Danny on March 19, 2015
Took delivery of my new Liberty Lincoln safe, and was very pleased with the quality of the safe, it was everything I expected and more, the craftsman ship and the security features along with the fire protection are out standing, and it is all made in America!!!

Love my Liberty Lincoln 35
written by Kankakee, IL on September 20, 2014

Very Happy Customer!
written by Mike Kline on November 9, 2013
I spent the last year researching gun safes. I wanted a safe that was not only made in the USA, but had a a higher fire rating. I decided on the Liberty NRA Lincoln 50 gun safe. Safe was ordered 10/3 and arrived 11/9. I am very happy with the safe and my decision to chose Liberty.

New And Proud Ownr - Awesome Product and Expierence
written by Warren Mann on October 31, 2013
The most rewarding shopping for security experience I have ever had. Check out options by researching for a Liberty Safe on line at Libertysafe.com and then follow it up by visiting with Moore Security in Houston to make your purchase. The Liberty 50 Safe is a wonderful addition to the home and for the protection of our firearms, valuables, keepsakes, commodities and historical heirlooms. Not only does this safe provide peace of mind and ultimate theft and fire protection, but it is also a beautiful piece of furniture in our home.

Delivery and setup is so simple and easy when you have Moore Security deliver and set up your safe for your family. Thanks Josh!

GOOD SAFE IF YOU CAN WAIT!
written by Doogy50 on October 4, 2013
The quality and warrant of this safe is great and I would recommend this product to a friend if you do not mind waiting 9 months to get it. I was very displeased with the runaround I received when attempting to get a delivery date for my safe. I ordered it in January and it was delivered to my house in October. I would have been fine with that if I was told upfront. Instead Liberty said I would have it in April, then June and then September. Well you know when I got it. Liberty needs to improve on that. Also the rebates that were in place were no longer available when I got my safe and Liberty was no help with that!
Liberty's Response:
We agree with you Doogy50, our dealer should have kept you up to date on our delivery schedules. There is no excuse for the run around. We will contact you regarding your issues. Thanks.

great safe
written by cgas on July 4, 2013
made in USA over a great safe

Liberty Lincoln safe.....
written by Trevor on July 1, 2013
For the money, I'm not really impressed.... I'm hoping if I ever have the misfortune of a fire, the valuables that I keep with-in this safe remain SAFE! I see several areas where the company could have given a few extra minutes towards attention to detail. Maybe I'm being unfair and had just built up such an expectation from the safe being on order since mid January!! All in all, I hope this thing holds up! Good luck on yours!

NRA Lincoln Gun Safe
written by John D Williams on June 12, 2013
Just received my NRA Lincoln 40 gun safe and it looks great. Ordered it in gloss black with black chrome and silver velour interior. Came with the NRA logo on bottom of exterior of door which matches the paint color of the Liberty logo and scrollings. Dealer said it was the first one he had ever seen. Quality looks great and the interior lights that turn on automatically are a must.

best safe out there
written by ron on February 18, 2013
awesome product, easy to install,
great quality of paint and hardware

Liberty Safes Excellent Quality
written by Keith Acierno on August 2, 2012
Just purchased my liberty safe and it has been delivered to my home. The quality of the safe is outstanding (USA) and I am very happy with the purchase. The lifetime warranty was another great reason why I went with this manufacturer. No complaints about anything.

Best safe on the market for home owners!!!
written by HD on August 2, 2012
After extensive research I picked a Liberty Safe for my home security needs. After delivery I was more than happy with the choice. I would recommend Liberty Safes to anyone.

Lincoln 25 Black Gloss w/Black Chrome Hardware
written by Kelly on July 31, 2012
I decided to go with the Lincoln series over some of the less expensive models and I'm so glad that I did. I love how beautiful the glossy finish of the safe is and I have come to really appreciate some of the nice additions such as the internal lights and the jewelry drawer. I feel confident that my Lincoln 25 will protect my valuables from any and all possible forms of destruction and or theft and I love that it comes with a lifetime warranty.

Clear choice do the research and see for your self
written by cwc36 on July 31, 2012
After months of shopping and searching my choice was easy

Simply said You get what you pay for

This is a best of my searched best of all the gun safes out there

Fire protection, options, choices, a great web site

I have made the best choice.

Liberty 25
written by DUP on June 24, 2012
As responsible curators we must be able to store old minute books and histories of our organization dating back many years. The Liberty safe has provided an atmospheric safe environment for us to do so. The lighted function and the adjustable shelves are a " must have" for our curators.

Great Value - Little Compromise
written by rvrider on June 6, 2012
I would have purchased the Presidential for the extra security and fire protection if it were not for the extra weight in the 50 C.F. size (I had to move it myself). The door panel is great! The quality of workmanship very good, but the shelving does not bare enough weight to store ammo boxes without manufacturing your own supports. As Liberty recommends, buy bigger than you think because a good safe tends to find more valuables.

LOOK NO FURTHER
written by Mike on March 20, 2012
I'm a NYS firearms instructor. So it's just one of those things that goes with the title...a lot of weapons.

I always wanted a REAL safe not a tin can. Money was just not there. Well I happened upon a sale and took the plunge. WHAT A PIECE OF EQUIPMENT! Well built, well thought out and attractive. The wife was even on board when she chose a color which matched our family room. I wish I could have gone for a larger one but I'm not going to complain.

This safe is made in the US and has the quality and precision that American manufacturers possess.

I'm picky when it comes to life long decisions and the purchase was one of them. The safe will be around for my son to use.

Liberty, thanks.You just can't get anymore for your money. I am turning on all my other firearms instructors to your products.

Love it
written by Ed Roth on February 23, 2012
It's really nice to have a secure place in my house not only for valuables but to keep dangerous items away from children. I can leave the house more confidently for hours or days. Plus, the safe is beautiful! No regrets.

I Love My Liberty Safe
written by Hal Robertson on February 9, 2012
It's impossible to overstate the sense of security I've obtained knowing I have a secure vault nearby to contain my important documents, backed-up computer data and small personal items. I did sufficient research to learn about the construction standards of the Liberty product. And it's beautiful, presenting the appearance of solid and enduring quality. I'll never be without my Liberty safe.

Lincoln Safe fits my needs
written by Philly Fan on January 30, 2012
I bought the biggest, best safe that I could fit in my house which was the Lincoln 35. My wife uses it more than I do. she has one side for important paperwork, our kids birth certificates, our pass ports, some jewelry in the jewelry drawer and the other side is just for me!!! I really like the lighting inside but the best feature of all is the accessory door panel. Its great to go out of town and now that all my irreplaceable items and guns are safe and secure from fire and any home invasion. Great job Liberty.

Great Safe
written by Steve in Missouri on January 30, 2012
I have a black lincoln 25 and it works great. I love how I can configure the shelves. We use it for important documents, photos, backup hard drive, memorabilia, our firearm and other items. It's nice to know our gun is safe from others, and also that in case of a fire these items will be protected.

Get as big a safe as you can afford is my only advice. Sometimes I wish this one was bigger. Liberty builds a great safe!
Liberty's Response:
Great buy Steve. The Lincoln is a sweet safe with 1.5 hour of fire protection and extra security features. We do recommend, however, that you place heat sensitive items such as tapes and hard drives inside a secondary media cooler or fire box for extra protection. Harddrives need to stay under 140 degrees while CDs/DVDs need to stay under 125 degrees or else they start to lose data. So you want to keep them as cool as possible while inside the safe. Hope this helps.