Made in the USA

Franklin NRA Gun Safe

A Small Investment in Big Security


Backed by a 75 minutes of certified fire protection and excellent security, the Franklin Series is built to last! With 11 beautiful finish options to perfectly compliment your home decor and Liberty's top rated 4-in-1 Flex™ interior, you can choose a Safe that is perfect for your needs. An Electrical Outlet kit, Interior Lights and Deluxe Door Panel are included to round off the Franklin Package.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $2,088
Payments starting as low as $47.50 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Franklin

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Franklin Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 9 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
9
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Perfect Home Safe
written by Dave Smith on December 29, 2017
The safe gives you piece of mind considering the best warranty in the business. Also, it allow you to keep items safe from prying eyes and hands. Knowing how well the safe is made in the USA even gives more piece of mind. Best value in any safe you can purchase.

happy customer
written by BHT on December 17, 2014
great looking and a true value. very pleased with my purchase .

Franklin 25
written by Wes H on July 1, 2013
Franklin 25 Marble Grey gander Mtn. $1,800 with door storage panel. Very nice, heavy, 11 gauge steel safe, good fire protection rating. Electrical outlet lighting and dehumidifier. Very happy with this safe.

best quality safe
written by perky on July 31, 2012
Great safe, well-built and craftsmanship is the best I have seen on a gun safe. Well pleased. You can't go wrong with purchasing a Liberty Safe product!!!!

Great product
written by Ace on July 31, 2012
Excellent product. Delivery and setup was prompt. I looked for six month's before deciding on a Liberty Franklin series safe. Ideal for storing my handguns. Shelving is perfect for storing other collectable's

Love My Franklin 50
written by RJP on July 7, 2012
I bought a Franklin 50 from Fin, Feather & Fur in Ashland, Ohio. I could not be more pleased with the sales and service from FFF or the product from Liberty. It is very well made with flexible storage options. I traded a few features in the Lincoln (30 min. longer burn time, ball bearing face on door and bottom bolts)for size. The Lincoln is also a great safe, but more room was more important. Don't hesitate to buy a Franklin.

Great safe and a great dealer
written by Peter in greater Seattle on May 24, 2012
We recently purchased the Franklin 50 and are very happy with the safe, the purchase process, and the dealer NW Safe (greater Seattle) who did the delivery and install.

We chose the non-gloss color since the gloss color was a tad too bright for our liking.

I would recommend the lighter beige/tan interior color since things are more visible inside the safe.

I would also recommend that you consider a safe one size larger than desired, since you may find that you periodically want the extra storage space.

Great Safe!!
written by Brannon on May 17, 2012
I just received my new Franklin 35 and I love it!! I was going to get the 25 but decided on the 35 and I'm glad I did!! I am in Law Enforcement and a hunter, so there is enough room in this safe to fit all of my guns. It is very nice and everything works Great!!

Great safe and service.
written by B. Murphy on April 8, 2012
I bought the Franklin 50 from Rex's Indoor Range in East Flat Rock, N.C. It was a pleasure to do business with Matt Jones. I would highly recommend his store.

I bought the safe with the mechanical lock since the digital was not available at the time. I was not satisfied with the lock and the people at Liberty were kind enough to replace it with a digital model.

This is a great safe, very secure, and the finish is exceptional. I would recommend Liberty Safe to anybody looking for a quality product with outstanding service behind it. Finally and reassuring, it is made in the USA!