Made in the USA

Fatboy NRA Gun Safe

#1 BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA


Liberty's FATBOY safes are the #1 SELLING BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA! The Fatboy is one of the largest and toughest security vaults built in America and holds a whopping 64 GUNS! Packed with the same great features as the Franklin Series, the Fatboy gives you excellent security and a whole lot of space!
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 

PRICE: Starting at $2,888
Payments starting as low as $65.70 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Fatboy

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 8 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
8
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Fatboy Safe
written by EK on July 26, 2015

Fatboy.
written by Double J on July 23, 2013
This is a excellent safe and size for the money. Highly recommend adding the electric de-humidifier and led strip lights. The led strip lights in the corners light up the whole safe. The electronic lock works great. Highley suggest getting the NRA series. I love mine.
The organizer on the door is great and perfect for handguns. Plenty room.....Just need to start filling it. Buy bigger than you want if you have the room.

We Love Our Fatboy!!!
written by BUDDY on August 5, 2012
We were advised to pick bigger than we thought we would need. That advice is correct. We have a shelf for each kid and a shelf for my wife. 1/2 is for guns the other half for family stuff. My wife has 16 3" Binders full of pictures and family heritage information that fits wonderfully. Plenty of room and glad we got the Fatboy!!

Liberty Safe - Fatboy Model
written by Herbie Husker on July 31, 2012
You will not be dissapointed with the Fatboy. It offers many of the features of a more expensive safe at a reasonable price. No need to upgrade from this model.

Liberty FatBoy safe
written by B. Hagler on July 31, 2012
Excellent safe, large size, reputable product.

Fat Boy Safe and installation
written by Jim on March 19, 2012
I must say I am tremendously impressed with the safe--which is why I got it in the first place; well no duh!

But the Liberty delivery and installation service--wow! Good service is tough to get nowadays and the people who installed my safe were unreal.

Super firendly, this husband and wife team out of Montrose Colorado knew exactly how to wiggle 800 poounds of bulky steel into a tight fit and do it quickly and neatly. There is a reaason why you folks lead the market--great product of course but incredible service really makes the purchase of these safes top of the line.

Jim

Peace of Mind
written by Peace of Mind on February 28, 2012
This safe gives my family the peace of mind knowing our valuables are secure. Expansive options to store every valuable possible.

Awesome Safe
written by chris g on February 15, 2012
Beautiful finish outside and in. Really like the door mounting option that is included with safe. Lock is easy to use. Lighted inside and added dri rod are nice extras as well.