Made in the USA

Fatboy Jr NRA Gun Safe

 BIG SAFE • GREAT PRICE • LOTS OF GUNS


Liberty's FATBOY Jr is the hot priced, wide-body safe that holds UP TO 48 GUNS! The FATBOY Jr. has the same security and fire package as the Colonial, including 60 minutes of fire protection. Rest assured, when you're looking for a big safe, a great price, and storing lots of guns...it's the FATBOY Jr. by Liberty!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA
 

PRICE: Starting at $1,838
Payments starting as low as $41.81 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Fatboy Jr

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Jr Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.8 out of 5 stars for 16 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
13
4 Star Reviews:
3
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

America USMC
written by Minuteman0311 on July 18, 2017
Thanks for a great safe, With all thats going on I feel that my weapons are safe and secure. I will insure to recommend y'all to all of my friends and family Former
United States Marine 0311

Made in the USA
written by Hillbilly on April 5, 2017
spend a little more money and you will have the best of the best safes, you will happy you did.

Nice Safe
written by Outdoorsman on October 11, 2016
Love everything about this safe. Nice size and holds a lot of firearms, I have room to grow the collection.
I have the NRA model which has the NRA emblem on the door which dresses the look up just a little.
Wife loves the look of it too which is always a plus!

Fatboy Jr. Assurance
written by Osbong on September 30, 2016
Excellent safe, price and size meet my need with extra room for future growth on collections. Fatboy jr. gives me the peace-of-mind while we are on travel and knowing this safe has 60 minutes fire protection. Above all the safe says "MADE IN USA". way to go. God Bless our Troops.

Excellent Quality
written by FirstBullet on May 7, 2016
This is a great product. No matter what type of safe you own, someone who wants to get into it WILL get into it if they have enough time. I've watched several pry test videos and it appears holds up well enough to protect your valuables until police arrive (assuming you have a security system, and your police are not constantly swamped with calls). The shelving system could be better, but it is at least somewhat modular. I am able to move the shelves around enough to make everything I want to store fit inside the safe. The storage space is fantastic! I shouldn't have to buy a bigger safe for a long time.

NRA Fatboy Jr. Safe
written by gv3rd on May 14, 2014
Very nice safe for the price. It's bigger than my other safe, about the same cost and weight. Wish it had lights, but I will add that later. The cost for me to move up to the size and model that had that was too much. Still has a 60 min fire rating.

Bigger the better
written by stevesh on July 30, 2012
I just got my Fatboy Jr. today. So far so good. This is a big step up from the Centurion I just sold. The safe is rock solid and has tons of room for everything. The fact that was made in the USA was a big factor.

Father's Day Present
written by Jessie, Washington State on June 23, 2012
I bought this safe for my husband on Father's Day, he picked it out at the store of course. I took the pick-up back on Monday to pick it up and bring it home(40 some miles), as he had to work. On Tuesday he had a stroke so the safe had to stay in the pick-up for a few days. He was able to come home on Thursday without the use of his left arm. Today a bunch of our friends got together and put it into the house for us. It made us feel so blessed to have such good friends. The safe makes me feel so much safer now with a 12 year old grandson living with us who is as interested in firearms as we are. We are very pleased with it, it is just what we needed as well as being in a price range we could afford.

Bill Joslin Willow Springs Missouri
written by Bill Joslin on June 17, 2012
Excellent for the price. It wont hold 48 scoped rifles but it will hold alot of firearms. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the exterior finish and a little let down by interior. It gives me peace of mind I have been looking for, for years. I worked away from home for years and was always expecting that dreaded call that the house burned or we had been burgaled. Fortunately that cant happen now. Even if the house burns, I now feel my firearm will be safe.
Thanks Liberty

Bill Joslin

Survived Fire
written by MIKE FROM MISSOURI on May 19, 2012
i got my fatboy jr. 02/01/11 and my house burnt down 05/10/12 it took them four hours to get the fire out and my fatboy jr. did more than its job.after four hours my guns came out looking good only three needed to be re-blued. best safe that there is.

Great safe for the price
written by savage7mag on May 14, 2012
Just got my new Fatboy Jr. safe. I like all the features. I agree with one of the reviews that said the interior could be of a little bit better materials. But other than that I really like this safe. But for the price I can live with the interior that these safes have. All the other features for the price are great. I compared this safe to the lower end Cannon safes and after everything I read on the net and looked at in person I went with the Liberty and would do it again. I would highly recommend this safe to anyone that needs a gun safe for the working class person to secure items. If you have a really high end collection of guns you would probably have bought a higher security rated safe with more fire protection. I think this is just the ticket for the average to above average gun collector. If I had hundreds of thousands of dollars worth of items to put in a safe I probably would have chosen a higher end Liberty like the National series or another brand. But the Fatboy Jr. should be more than enough for most gun owners needs.

awesome
written by Ed on February 22, 2012
Cant beat the size of this safe for the price. The safe is a monster. Best investment by far, would highly recommend to anyone.

ONE WORD
written by DANNY on February 12, 2012
OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!

Awesome Safe/Great Price!
written by MK75Gunner on February 7, 2012
This safe is outstanding in all aspects and was a great price alternative for those that need a lot of storage but can't afford the Fatboy. Highly recommend it to all my gun owning friends!

Jermaine, NM
written by Jermaine on February 4, 2012
Best safe option I can find. Extremely happy with my new fatboy jr. safe!!

LOVE IT...
written by T. SMITH on January 31, 2012
LOVE MY NEW FATBOY JR..PLENTY OF ROOM TO DO WHAT YOU WANT.. IT'S A BEAST..T.SMITH,FLA.